Fixtures 2017-18

Thu 14 Sep Pimlico K Battersea1 CLL1 W 4-1
Thu 14 Sep Sparta Pimlico4 LPSCL3 D 2.5-2.5
Thu 14 Sep HMC1 Pimlico B CLL1 L 4.5-0.5
Wed 20 Sept DHSS1 Pimlico Home LPSCL1 W 5-2
Thu 21 Sept Pimlico Justice Revenue1 LPSCL1 L 1.5-5.5
Thu 21 Sep West London Pimlico3 CLL2 W 3-2
Thu 21 Sep Pimlico4 GLCC3 LPSCL3 W 3-2
Wed 27 Sep DHSS2 Pimlico3 LPSCL2 W 5-2
Thu 28 Sep HMC1 Pimlico K CLL1 D 2.5-2.5
Thu 28 Sep Pimlico B HMC2 CLL1 D 2.5-2.5
Thu 28 Sep Kings Head2 Pimlico4 CLL3 L 0.5-3.5
Thu 5 Oct Pimlico Justice Treasury1 LPSCL1 L 3-4
Thu 5 Oct Pimlico Home Revenue1 LPSCL1 L 2-5
Thu 5 Oct Pimlico3 West London CLL2 W 3-2
Thu 5 Oct Revenue3 Pimlico4 LPSCL3 L 1.5-3.5
Tue 10 Oct GLCC1 Pimlico Home LPSCL1 L 2-5
Wed 11 Oct KCL2 Pimlico4 CLL3 L 1.5-2.5
Thu 12 Oct Pimlico K Battersea2 CLL1 W 3-2
Thu 12 Oct Pimlico B Rangers CLL1 L 0-5
Thu 12 Oct Pimlico3 Revenue2 LPSCL2 L 2.5-3.5
Wed 18 Oct Treasury3 Pimlico4 LPSCL3 D 2.5-2.5
Thu 19 Oct Pimlico Justice DHSS1 LPSCL1 W 5.5-1.5
Thu 19 Oct TfL Pimlico3 CLL2 L 1.5-3.5
Thu26 Oct Battersea2 Pimlico B CLL1 W 3-2
Thu 26 Oct Pimlico3 Treasury2 LPSCL2 W 4-2
Thu 26 Oct Pimlico4 Kings Head4 LL5 W 4-0
Thu 2 Nov Pimlico Home Treasury1 LPSCL1 W 4-3
Thu 2 Nov Pimlico Justice GLCC1 LPSCL1 W 4.5-2.5
Thu 2 Nov Pimlico3 Battersea3 CLL2 L 1.5-3.5
Thu 2 Nov Pimlico4 DHSS3 LPSCL3 L 2-3
Tue 7 Nov GLCC2 Pimlico3 LPSCL2 W 3.5-2.5
Thu 9 Nov Rangers Pimlico K CLL1 L 3.5-1.5
Thu 9 Nov Battersea1 Pimlico B CLL1 L 3-2
Thu 9 Nov Pimlico4 KCL2 CLL3 W 2.5-1.5
Wed 15 Nov DHSS Pimlico4 CLL3 W 3-1
Thu 16 Nov Pimlico Justice Pimlico Home LPSCL1 J 4.5-2.5
Thu 16 Nov Pimlico3 Railsport1 CLL2 D 2.5-2.5
Thu 23 Nov Athenaeum1 Pimlico B CLL1 L 2-3
Thu 23 Nov UNATS1 Pimlico3 LPSCL2 L 1.5-4.5
Thu 23 Nov Pimlico4 Hammersmith3 LL5 D 2-2
Tue 28 Nov GLCC1 Pimlico Justice B Law L 3-4
Thu 30 Nov Pimlico3 London Deaf CLL2 W 3.5-1.5
Thu 30 Nov Pimlico4 Cavendish3 LL5 D 2-2
Thu 14 Dec DHSS3 Pimlico3 Post W 3.5-2.5
Wed 13 Dec Treasury2 Pimlico4 Post W 3-3
Thu 14 Dec Pimlico K Pimlico B CLL1 B 4.5-0.5
Thu 4 Jan Pimlico K Athenaeum1 CLL1 L 1-4
Thu 4 Jan HMC3 Pimlico4 CLL3 L 1.5-2.5
Wed 10 Jan DHSS1 Pimlico Justice LPSCL1 D 3.5-3.5
Thu 11 Jan Pimlico3 TfL CLL2 L 2-3
Thu 11 Jan Pimlico4 Lewisham3 LL5 L 1.5-2.5
Thu 18 Jan Pimlico K HMC1 CLL1 W 3.5-1.5
Thu 18 Jan HMC2 Pimlico B CLL1 D 2.5-2.5
Thu 18 Jan Pimlico4 Kings Head2 CLL3 D 2-2
Thu 18 Jan Pimlico3 DHSS2 LPSCL2 W 4-2
Tue 23 Jan GLCC3 Pimlico4 LPSCL3 Postponed
Thu 25 Jan Revenue1 Pimlico Justice LPSCL1 L 2-5
Thu 25 Jan Battersea3 Pimlico3 CLL2 L 1.5-3.5
Thu 25 Jan Pimlico Home DHSS1 LPSCL1 W 4-3
Thu 1 Feb Pimlico B HMC1 CLL1 D 2.5-2.5
Thu 1 Feb Pimlico3 UNATS1 LPSCL3 L 2.5-3.5
Thu 1 Feb Pimlico4 Smartacus LL5 W 2.5-1.5
Wed 7 Feb DHSS1 Pimlico Home B Law L 3-4
Thu 8 Feb Pimlico4 Revenue3 LPSCL3 W 4-1
Thu 8 Feb Pimlico3 GLCC2 Post S/F W 4.5-1.5
Fri 9 Feb London Deaf Pimlico3 CLL2 L 1.5-3.5
Thu 15 Feb Pimlico4 DHSS2 Post S/F L 2.5-3.5
Thu 15 Feb Battersea2 Pimlico K CLL1 L 2-3
Thu 15 Feb Pimlico4 Hackney4 LL5 L 1-2
Thu 22 Feb Pimlico Home Pimlico Justice LPSCL1 H 4-3
Thu 22 Feb Pimlico3 KCL1 CLL2 W 4-1
Thu 22 Feb Pimlico4 Treasury3 LPSCL3 D 2.5-2.5
Thu 1 Mar HMC2 Pimlico K CLL1 W 3.5-0.5
Thu 1 Mar Pimlico B Battersea2 CLL1 W 3-2
Thu 1 Mar Pimlico3 GLCC2 LPSCL2 W 4-2
Thu 1 Mar Pimlico4 Sparta LPSCL3 L 1.5-2.5
Wed 7 Mar Treasury1 Pimlico Home LPSCL1 L 3-4
Thu 8 Mar DHSS3 Pimlico4 LPSCL3 W 5-0
Wed 14 Mar Treasury2 Pimlico3 LPSCL2 W 4-2
Thu 15 Mar Pimlico4 Athenaeum2 CLL3 W 2.5-1.5
Mon 19 Mar Railsport2 Pimlico4 CLL3 L 1-3
Thu 22 Mar Pimlico K Rangers CLL1 W 3-2
Thu 22 Mar Pimlico B Battersea1 CLL1 L 0.5-4.5
Thu 22Mar Pimlico4 Battersea4 LL5 W 3-1
Wed 28 Mar KCL1 Pimlico3 CLL2 W 5-0 Def
Thu 5 Apr Pimlico B Pimlico K CLL1 B 3.5-1.5
Thu 5 Apr Pimlico4 UNATS2 LPSCL3 D 2.5-2.5
Wed 11 Apr Treasury1 Pimlico Justice LPSCL1 W 4-3
Thu 12 Apr Revenue1 Pimlico Home LPSCL1 L 3-4
Thu 12 Apr Kings Head1 Pimlico3 CLL2 W 3.5-1.5
Thu 12 Apr Athenaeum2 Pimlico4 CLL3 W 4-0 Def
Tue 17 Apr GLCC Pimlico4 LL5 L .5-2.5
Thu 19 Apr Athenaeum1 Pimlico K CLL1 L 1-4
Thu 19 Apr Rangers Pimlico B CLL1 W 3-2
Thu 19 Apr Revenue2 Pimlico3 LPSCL2 D 3-3
Thu 19 Apr Pimlico4 DHSS CLL3 L 1.5-2.5
Tue 24 Apr Pimlico3 DHSS2 B Law Final  at GLCC
Thu 26 Apr Pimlico K HMC2 CLL1
Thu 26 Apr UNATS2 Pimlico4 LPSCL3
Wed 2 May Railsport1 Pimlico 3 CLL2
Tue 8 May GLCC1 Pimlico Justice LPSCL1
Thu 10 May Pimlico4 Railsport2 CLL3
Thu 17 May Battersea1 Pimlico K CLL1
Thu 17 May Pimlico B Athenaeum1 CLL1
Thu 17 May Pimlico4 HMC3 CLL3
Tue 22 May GLCC3 Pimlico4 LPSCL3
Thu 24 May Team Blitz LPSCL
Thu 31 May Pimlico Home GLCC1 LPSCL1
Thu 31 May Pimlico4 Streatham4 LL5
Thu 31 May Pimlico3 Kings Head1 CLL2
Advertisements